iwi.nz directory of iwi and domains

A directory of all .iwi.nz domains that are current. The list is built from public information and moderation emails, so there may be slight variances if a domain name is not renewed.

To see who is the registered owner of a domain or if you have a dispute you will need to visit http://www.dnc.org.nz

 

Registered Iwi .iwi.nz Domain
Hauraki hauraki.iwi.nz
He Kainga Tuwharetoa 1. tuwharetoa.iwi.nz

2. tuwharetoa-matauranga.iwi.nz

 

He Toa Takitini hetoatakitini.iwi.nz
Heretaunga Tamatea Settlement Trust heretaungatamatea.iwi.nz
Horowhenua Lake Trust horowhenualaketrust.iwi.nz
Iwi Moderator register.iwi.nz
Kahungunu ki Wairarapa 1. kahungunuwairarapa.iwi.nz
2. kkw.iwi.nz
Mandated iwi authority of Ngati Rangitane rangitaane.iwi.nz
Maniapoto Tribal Trust Board maniapoto.iwi.nz
Maupoko Tribal Authority muaupoko.iwi.nz
Nga Hapu o Ngaruahine Iwi ngaruahine.iwi.nz
Nga Punawai o Te Tokotoru tapuika.iwi.nz
Nga Rauru Iwi Authority Society Inc ngarauru.iwi.nz
Nga Taonga O Ngaitakoto Trust ngaitakoto.iwi.nz
Ngai Tuhoe tuhoe.iwi.nz
Ngai Tuhoe twa.iwi.nz
Ngaati Whanaunga Incorporated Society ngaatiwhanaunga.iwi.nz
Ngai Tai Iwi Authority ngaitai.iwi.nz
Ngai Tāmanuhiri tamanuhiri.iwi.nz
Ngai te Rangi Settlement Trust ngaiterangi.iwi.nz
Ngai Te Rangihouhiri terangihouhiri.iwi.nz
Ngai Tuhoe ngaituhoe.iwi.nz
Ngai Tuteauru Trust ngaituteauru.iwi.nz
Ngati Apa ki te Ra To ngatiapakitearto.iwi.nz
Ngati Hako hako.iwi.nz
Ngati Haua Trust ngatihaua.iwi.nz
Ngati Hauiti ngatihauiti.iwi.nz
Ngati Hei ngatihei.iwi.nz
Ngāti Hikairo ki Kawhia ngatihikairo.iwi.nz
Ngati Hine ngatihine.iwi.nz
Ngati Hinewaka me ona Karangaranga Claim Committee hinewaka.iwi.nz
Ngati Koata Trust Board koata.iwi.nz
Ngati Kuia ngatikuia.iwi.nz
Ngati Kuri Iwi Trust Baord ngatikuri.iwi.nz
Ngati Manuhiri ngatimanuhiri.iwi.nz
Ngati Maru ngatimaru.iwi.nz
Ngati Mutunga ngatimutunga.iwi.nz
Ngati Paoa Iwi Trust Board ngatipaoa.iwi.nz
Ngati Rangi Development Society
  1. ngatirangingapuhi.iwi.nz
  2. ngatirangitaiamai.iwi.nz

 

Ngati Rangi Trust
  1. kahuimaunga.iwi.nz
  2. paerangi.iwi.nz
Ngati Rangi ngatirangi.iwi.nz
Ngati Ranginui Society 1. ngatiranginui.iwi.nz
2. ranginui.iwi.nz
Ngāti Rangitihi Trust rangitihi.iwi.nz
Ngati Rehia ngatirehia.iwi.nz
Ngati Tama Manawhenua ki te tau ihu Trust ngati-tama.iwi.nz
Ngāti Tamaterā Treaty Settlement Trust tamatera.iwi.nz
Ngati Tara Tokanui Trust ngatitaratokanui.iwi.nz
Ngati Te Ata Claims Whanau ngatiteata.iwi.nz
Ngati Toa ngatitoa.iwi.nz
Ngati Uenuku Claims Committee 1. ngatiuenuku.iwi.nz
2. uenuku.iwi.nz
3. uta.iwi.nz
Ngati Wai Trust Baord ngatiwai.iwi.nz
Ngati Whakaue ngatiwhakaue.iwi.nz
Ngati Whatua o Kaipara ngatiwhatuakaipara.iwi.nz
Ngatikahu ki Whangaroa Trust Board ngatikahukiwhangaroa.iwi.nz
Rangitāne o Wairarapa rangitane.iwi.nz
Rongomaiwahine Iwi Trust rongomaiwahine.iwi.nz
Rongowhakaata rongowhakaata.iwi.nz
Ruatoko Tribal Authority tehuiahureiatuhoe.iwi.nz
Taranaki Iwi Trust 1. tkot.iwi.nz 2.taranaki.iwi.nz
Tauwhenua O Heretaunga Trust ttoh.iwi.nz
Te Aitanga-a-Hauiti Iwi Incorporated te-aitanga-a-hauiti.iwi.nz
Te Atiawa teatiawa.iwi.nz
Te Aupouri teaupouri.iwi.nz
Ngā Puhi tehauoraongapuhi.iwi.nz
Te Hika o Papauma Mandated Iwi Authority 1. papauma.iwi.nz

2. tehikaopapauma.iwi.nz

Te Kaahui O Rauru rauru.iwi.nz
Te Iwi o Ngati Tukorehe tukorehe.iwi.nz
Te Kawerau a Maki tekawerau.iwi.nz
Te Korowai o Ngāruahine Trust 1. ngaaruahine.iwi.nz
2. ngāruahine.iwi.nz
3. ngatirangitihi.iwi.nz
Te Maru O Ruahine Trust 1. ngatihauiti.iwi.nz
2. ngati-hauiti.iwi.nz
Te Papatipu o Uepohatu Charitable Trust uepohatu.iwi.nz
Te patukirikiri iwi inc patukirikiri.iwi.nz
Te Roroa teroroa.iwi.nz
Te Runanga A Iwi O Ngapuhi ngapuhi.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Ngai Tahu 1. kaitahu.iwi.nz
2. tewaka.iwi.nz
3. kāitahu.iwi.nz
4. ngaitahu.iwi.nz
5. ngāitahu.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Ngaiti Kahungunu kahungunu.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Ngati Apa ngatiapa.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Ngati Awa ngatiawa.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Ngati Porou ngatiporou.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Ngati Tahu Ngati Whaoa tahu-whaoa.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Ngati Whare ngatiwhare.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Ngati Whatua ngatiwhatua.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Onuku onuku.iwi.nz
Te Runanga O Raukawa
  1. raukawa.iwi.nz
  2. rwo.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Te Rarawa 1. tehiku.iwi.nz
2. terarawa.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Tuahuriri tuahiwimarae.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Turanganui a Kiwa trotak.iwi.nz
Te Runanga o Whingaroa whaingaroa.iwi.nz
Te Rūnanga-a-Iwi o Ngāti Kahu ngatikahu.iwi.nz
Te Taumutu Rūnanga tetaumuturunanga.iwi.nz
Te Tawharau o Ngati Pukenga ngatipukenga.iwi.nz
Te Tira Kokiri O Te Wairoa tetirawhakaemi.iwi.nz
Te Uru Taumatua teurewera.iwi.nz
The Proprietors of Ngati Whakaue Tribal Lands whakaue.iwi.nz
Tuhoe Tribal Authority waikaremoanatribal.iwi.nz
Waitaha waitaha.iwi.nz

 

Next Contents Page